Thursday, July 12, 2012


Killing Children

Three countries in the world have not ratified the Convention on the Rights of the Child: Somalia, South Sudan, and the United States of America. David Swanson reports on current UN concerns about the U.S. military recruiting, killing, imprisoning, and torturing children.


<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?